Yay! So today is halloween and I'm going trick or treating with a few of my besties...and NO i am NOT too old to go trick or treating? I'm 12 for petes sake! What am i supposed to have, a house party? I don't think so. Haha anyways when do u become too old to go out and ask random strangers for candy? Lolz XD i guess when ur...15?! 99? 100? Idk. But right now im gonna make good use of my high metablisom and stock up on the candy, then run it off with the new season of basketball (YAY)! My costume is really lame this year though...i'm a witch! Yea, yea i know..SOO unoriginal!! well all u haters can go suck it up cuz im a "sassy" witch (at least thats what it said on the package) haha! O whoops gotta go get ready now!
Katty xoxox